Bullying, what’s clever about it?

Hello all sorry im late with Mondays blogs, but tonight’s topic is bullying. What’s motivational about this you may ask? Because I want to tell you how I use to cope with bullying in school and even now.

Basically it starts with my weight, yes I am fat, no I don’t care what I look like. I care a lot more about other stuff then my weight, but anyways in my school years I was bullied about how I looked and obviously it hit home a little.

As I grew up I learnt to just be me not how I should be or what I should be like, people today have been told how they should look. Yeah look good for you and that you want to do it.

Don’t get pressured into how you should be, just because a bully bullies you into a hole of how you should be or act like. BE YOU!!!

sorry its a short blog, but I hope you like it and have a good rest of your day and see you soon Night!!

3 thoughts on “Bullying, what’s clever about it?

Add yours

  1. I love love love this blog Tom, having been bullied myself for various things this is amazing, I’ve come out a better person at the end of it. #MotivationalMondays

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

